2018 YB dedication

The Lincoln Academy yearbook staff with Mr. Sullivan. From left: Co-Editor in Chief Alison York, Quincy Perry, Co-Editor in Chief Schuyler Farrell, Jordan Prentice, Brianna Farrin, Omar Kadirov, Steve Sullivan, Naaz Hussein, Kathryn Estes, Madi Bradbury, and Khloe Hallowell. Not pictured: Tally Benner and Sophie Gamage.

The 2018 Lincolnian Yearbook staff dedicated this year’s yearbook to Mr. Steve Sullivan for his 32 years of service to LA. Mr. Sullivan will retire this June after more than three decades as a social studies teacher and department chair at LA.

2018 Lincoln Academy yearbooks go on sale on Tuesday, May 15 in the Library Annex. Yearbooks cost $50 and are payable by cash or check.