Participants in the 2020 District III Honors Music Festival included: (back row) Topher Prokopius, Tiger Cumming, Jojo Martin, Emmie Ferrell, John Henry Eddyblouin, Lucas Steinberger, Emma Tolley, Jarrett Gulden, Braxton Farrin, Liam Zuber. Middle row: Ada Tholen, Sonny Cumming, Evan O’Neal, Ellie Mathews, Adlai Nelson, Izzy Petersen, Connor McFarland, Jenna Sullivan, Brennan Cruz, Josie Mathiau, Brendan Stone, Harrison Pierpan, Aidan Stapp, Wyatt Stone. Front row: Logan Heath, Isaac Thompson, Ava Nery, and Honora Boothby.

28 vocalists and instrumentalists participated in the District III Honors Music Festival at Cony High School on Friday, January 24 and Saturday, January 25. Music teachers Liz Matta (band) and Emily Anderson (choir) accompanied their students to the festival. Musicians qualified through a competitive audition process in October of 2019.

More photos and videos of the concert are in this Flickr album.