The LA Debate Team presented their State Runner-Up banner to the school on Friday, March 6 during an all-school assembly. Team members pictured include (from left) Camden Lebel, Maggie Kastelein, Erin Dworkin, Becca Lambert, Grace Canny, Cameron Nelson, Quinn Straus, Filip Diakonowicz, Scott Petersen, Emma Weitzman, Coach Kathleen Halm, and Victoria Melehov.