Quinn Straus (left) is the 2020 Lincoln Academy Valedictorian. Aidan McCullen (center) and Benji Pugh (right) are the 2020 co-Salutatorians.

Lincoln Academy announced on Tuesday the students who will graduate with academic honors in the Class of 2020. Quinn Straus is the Class of 2020 valedictorian. Benji Pugh and Aidan McCullen will share the role of Salutatorian.

Lincoln Academy presents Eagle Awards to any student who graduates with a cumulative academic average of 90 or better. To qualify for an Eagle Award students must spend at least five timesters at LA. This year’s Eagle Award winners and their intended colleges are: Caeden Robert Bross (University of Maine-Farmington), Natalie Grace Burns (Keene State University), Galen Daly-O’Donnell (University of Maine), Sophie Sampson Erickson (Lesley University), Jarrett Tyler Gulden (Worcester Polytechnic Institute), Andrea Welles Gutierrez (Northeastern University), Tatum Alexis Hancock (Saint Joseph’s College), Emily Diane Kelsey (University of New England), Josiah Mayher Martin (Tufts University), Eleanor Minh Mathews (Lafayette College), Erika Catherine Mathieson (Wheaton College), Aidan Patrick McCullen (Columbia University), Joseph McKitrick (mission work), Victoria Elizabeth Melehov (Clark University), Adlai James Nelson (Clark University), Anh Minh (Filip) Nguyen (Ryerson University), Benjamin Brewster Eckhardt Pugh (Franklin W. Olin College of Engineering), Aigerim Raimbek (Ithaca College), Emma Scott (Aveda Cosmetology School) Tobias Evan Katz Seidel (Northeastern University), Brooke Candace Seiders (Saint Anselm College), Lucas Ronan Steinberger (Swarthmore College), Quinn Thomas Straus (Brown University), Aria Nicolette Tan (Nova Southeastern University).