Pictured are: Back group from left: Tristan Gammon, Shawn McFarland, Benno Hennig, Mitchell Straus, Trey Tibbetts, Anderson Pierpan, Jayden Brown, Eli Melanson. Middle group from left: Josephine Shea, Olive Siegel, Mariana Janik, Franny DeGeer, Cadence Balbo Towle, Kayla Cruz, Violet Holbrook, Audrey Hufnagel. Front group from left: Imij Armstead, Maddy Kallin, Maggie Sawyer, Sophia Scott, Katelyn Prior. Not pictured: Nathaniel Hufnagel

22 Lincoln Academy musicians participated in the District III Honors Festival on January 26 and 27. Vocalists and instrumentalists learned their music at their home schools, and then gathered at Cony High School with 200 other accepted district musicians for a final group rehearsal and performance on Saturday afternoon.

Below: Districts Qualifiers rehearsing at Lincoln Academy for the 2024 Honors Music Festival.