Athletics

Lincoln Academy has a full array of athletic teams at the Varsity and Junior Varsity level. Team coaches include faculty and staff members, alumni, and local community members. We have a full time athletic trainer on staff during after school practice times and at all home games.

LA competes primarily in Western Maine Class B, and is proud to be a member of the Kennebec Valley Athletic Conference.  The KVAC is comprised of primarily Class A and Class B schools, represents 30 high schools, and 33% of all high school athletes in the state of Maine.  The  conference stretches from Brunswick to Belfast along the coast, and moves inland from Oxford to Bangor.

2018 Spring Sports Schedule

2018 Spring Sports Practice Schedule 

Sports Physical Form

All students are encouraged to explore the possibility of participating on one or more of LA’s athletic teams:

Fall Winter Spring

Varsity Girls Soccer

JV Girls Soccer

Varsity Boys Soccer

JV Boys Soccer

Cross Country

Field Hockey

Golf

Varsity Girls Basketball

JV Girls Basketball

Varsity Boys Basketball

JV Boys Basketball

Freshmen Boys Basketball

Swim

Indoor Track

Cheer

Wrestling

Varsity Baseball

JV Baseball

Varsity Softball

JV Softball

Boys Lacrosse

JV Boys Lacrosse

Varsity Girls Lacrosse

JV Girls Lacrosse

Track & Field

Boys Tennis

Girls Tennis

 


Take an interactive 360° tour of the William A. Clark Turf Field.

Lincoln Academy
Spring 2018 Coaches’ Information

Athletic Director
KJ Anastasio: kj@lincolnacademy.org

Boys Lacrosse
Tom Farrell, tom@thomasmfarrell.com

Girls Lacrosse
Mic Lebel, mic@planetfriendlypr.com

Boys Tennis
Michael Blake, 380-5417

Girls Tennis
Charlie Scimone, scimone@lincolnacademy.org

Track and Field
Jonathon Going, going@lincolnacademy.org
David Lowe, lowed@lincolnacademy.org
Garrett Martin, laxccoachmartin@gmail.com

Varsity Baseball
Chris Perry, cperry@aos93.org

JV Baseball
Dustin Bouchard, dustin.g.bouchard@gmail.com

Varsity Softball
Tom Nelson, steadfastdoc@gmail.com

JV Softball
Lauren Ober, lober@aos93.org

© Copyright - Lincoln Academy