St. Cyr is the 2023 Recipient of the Lincoln Academy MPA Principal’s Award

Lincoln Academy Head of School Jeff Burroughs (right) presenting the 2023 Maine Principals Association Award to senior Abby St. Cyr (left). Abigail St. Cyr is this year's Lincoln Academy Recipient of the Maine Principals Association [...]

2023-06-16T12:25:11-04:00April 30, 2023|Tags: , |

LA’s One Act “The Machine Stops” Places 3rd at State Drama Festival

The cast of Lincoln Academy's 2023 One Act play "The Machine Stops." Back row from left: Trey Tibbetts, Mariana Janik, Nathaniel Hufnagel, Lila Drewes, Aowyn Burbank, Mitchell Straus, Mica Houghton, Felix Cunningham, Gavin Parson, [...]

2023-07-18T11:30:59-04:00March 28, 2023|Tags: , , |